Dominion of West Canada

Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II

The Dominion of West Canada is a self-declared Crown Dominion of the United Kingdom, and an aspiring entry to the Commonwealth of Nations. The Dominion of West Canada is unrecognized by any nation and self-reliant on materials for continued existence. The Dominion of West Canada declared independence in 2021, citing the increasing Western Alienation, Canadian Republicanism. The Dominion of West Canada claims the four Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, British Columbia, and broken it up into six; Alberta, Grande Prairie, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Vancouver Island, and British Columbia. At this time The Dominion only exercises control over areas of Alberta, and British Columbia but is eager to expand De Facto control.




Foreign Policy